Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
View Advert
  Classifieds : Accommodation : : View Advert
  PersonalsAccommodationFor SaleServicesPhoto PersonalsPost Advert Login / Register
Basic Member
JOINED 27-AUG-2016
Double Room For Single Occupancy (MonFri)
Double room available to rent in Kilmainham/Inchicore. Sharing two-bed, non-smoking, apartment with easy going professional gay guy (42). Available for short or longer term (flexible) on Mon to Fri basis. Ideally suit professional who wants to eliminate a commute or basically looking for a place Mon-Fri. 550/month covering rent/electricity (storage heating)/virgin media broadband and TV/secure underground parking.
Well located apartment in excellent condition with all mod cons - photos available on daft ad:

Served by multiple bus routes and 5-7 mins walk to red Luas Line. 6-7 mins walk to Kilmainham Gaol.

If interested in getting further details please just ask.

Date : 1 Jan 2017
Time : 20:10 PM
Location :   Dublin
Price : €550
Type : Offered
  Reply To Advert | For more adverts like this check out our Irish Gay Houseshares section  
Some of Our Friendship Profiles


54 YO Male
From Laois

Amazon On Horse

41 YO Female
From Dublin


42 YO Male
From Dublin

If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues