Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
 
View Topic
  Message Boards : Chat / Quizzes : View Topic : 1236 Posts, Page 79 of 83
  HomeNewNoticesHot TopicsPollsStatsBlogs Login / Register
 
What Song Are You Listening To Now?!?!
 
# 1171 : Monday 3-7-2017 @ 13:45
 
 
Reply
 
 Recent Message Board Topics
Eurovision Song Contest 2018
Outed Anti-gay Campaigners Thread (Roll Call).
Non Random Thoughts..
The Moral Cesspit That Is Hollywood
Gay Men In Chechnya Being Sent To Concentration Camps
Helping Me With The
Australian Marriage Law Postal Survey
What Song Are You Listening To Now?!?!
 
Hey! If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues
# 1172 : Tuesday 4-7-2017 @ 09:18
 
 
Reply
 
# 1173 : Wednesday 5-7-2017 @ 09:39
 
 
Had some 80's on in the car this morning.
Jimmy was brilliant at the aul pop


Video Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Ha5HrQryLk
Reply
 
# 1174 : Wednesday 5-7-2017 @ 22:48
 
 
Reply
 
# 1175 : Thursday 6-7-2017 @ 02:32
 
 
From the Queen of Soul herself. Aretha Franklin - Think (1968)


Video Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HqYnevHibaI
Reply
 
# 1176 : Friday 7-7-2017 @ 23:29
 
 
Reply
 
# 1177 : Friday 7-7-2017 @ 23:33
 
 
Reply
 
# 1178 : Friday 7-7-2017 @ 23:40
 
 
Reply
 
# 1179 : Saturday 8-7-2017 @ 00:05
 
 
Reply
 
# 1180 : Sunday 9-7-2017 @ 01:47
 
 
Reply
 
# 1181 : Monday 10-7-2017 @ 21:06
 
 
Reply
 
# 1182 : Monday 10-7-2017 @ 23:38
 
 
Reply
 
# 1183 : Thursday 13-7-2017 @ 00:30
 
 
Reply
 
# 1184 : Saturday 15-7-2017 @ 00:27
 
 
Reply
 
# 1185 : Saturday 15-7-2017 @ 00:29
 
 
Reply
 
First Prev 7677787980818283Next