Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
 
View Topic
  Message Boards : Chat / Quizzes : View Topic : 1254 Posts, Page 82 of 84
  HomeNewNoticesHot TopicsPollsStatsBlogs Login / Register
 
What Song Are You Listening To Now?!?!
 
# 1216 : Sunday 3-9-2017 @ 08:15
 
 
Reply
 
 Recent Message Board Topics
This Gay Marriage Thing Has Really Taken Off !
Do You Believe In Alien Life..?
What To See At The Cinema 33 1/3
Gray Pride
Recognition Of Irish Sign Language Bill Defeated In The Seanad
Homophobic Attacks Against Dublin Cllr
Ireland's Abortion Referendum 2018
Where To Go In Cork
 
Hey! If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues
# 1217 : Monday 4-9-2017 @ 19:47
 
 
Reply
 
# 1218 : Thursday 7-9-2017 @ 21:28
 
 
Reply
 
# 1219 : Thursday 14-9-2017 @ 19:08
 
 
Reply
 
# 1220 : Monday 18-9-2017 @ 00:17
 
 
Reply
 
# 1221 : Tuesday 19-9-2017 @ 23:37
 
 
Reply
 
# 1222 : Thursday 21-9-2017 @ 08:18
 
 
This everyday..


Video Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mqNgAlMLjhk
Reply
 
# 1223 : Saturday 23-9-2017 @ 18:13
 
 
Today is the 30th anniversary of my favourite gay song

http://cedarlounge.wordpress.com/2017/09/23/40-years-ago-today-th etc ...
Reply
 
# 1224 : Sunday 1-10-2017 @ 23:52
 
 
Reply
 
# 1225 : Wednesday 4-10-2017 @ 00:20
 
 
Reply
 
# 1226 : Wednesday 4-10-2017 @ 00:24
 
 
Fleetwood Mac - Rhiannon (1975)


Video Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_aYibUx1B8
Reply
 
# 1227 : Wednesday 4-10-2017 @ 00:28
 
 
Reply
 
# 1228 : Saturday 7-10-2017 @ 17:05
 
 
Reply
 
# 1229 : Tuesday 10-10-2017 @ 23:29
 
 
Reply
 
# 1230 : Wednesday 11-10-2017 @ 09:30
 
 
Reply
 
First Prev 767778798081828384Next